Magnet Assy Flywheel Comp Pleasure 2007 To 2014 (old Model)

SKU: 31110KTP890S

Original price was: ₹2,646.Current price is: ₹882.

1. This Magnet Assy Flywheel Comp is designed for the Pleasure model years 2007 to 2014, specifically for the old model variant.
2. It is a crucial component that helps in the smooth operation of the engine by generating the necessary magnetic field.
3. Made with high-quality materials, this flywheel assembly ensures durability and reliability for your Pleasure scooter.
4. Easy to install and compatible with the specified model years, this Magnet Assy Flywheel Comp is a perfect replacement part for your vehicle.

30 days easy returns

Buy now


1. The Magnet Assy Flywheel Comp Pleasure 2007 To 2014 (old Model) is a high-quality replacement part designed specifically for the Pleasure model manufactured between 2007 and 2014. This magnet assembly is an essential component of the flywheel, which is responsible for converting the engine’s rotational motion into electrical energy.

2. Crafted with precision and durability in mind, this magnet assembly ensures optimal performance and longevity. It is made from top-grade materials that are built to withstand the rigors of daily use and provide reliable functionality. The magnet assembly is designed to fit seamlessly into the Pleasure model, ensuring a hassle-free installation process.

With this magnet assembly, you can rest assured that your Pleasure model will continue to operate smoothly and efficiently. Whether you are a professional mechanic or a DIY enthusiast, this product is a perfect choice for anyone in need of a reliable and high-quality replacement part. Upgrade your Pleasure model with the Magnet Assy Flywheel Comp Pleasure 2007 To 2014 (old Model) and experience enhanced performance and longevity.